29 March 2021

Moon will be released on 24 April 2021

New record comes out on 24 April 2021.

It's a soft, pretty, reflective record about love & death.

Here it is, including the final track listing:

Pre-order a digital copy for $5 (or u can stream it for free on spotify)

Track List

1. Soda Water Waltz
2. Anything You Want
3. The Cinnamon Trees
4. In Your Van, Clementine
5. Bluff Moon
6. In the Trees
7. Son of a Gun (Vaselines)
8. Trailer Waltz
9. No Luck At All
10. I Really Hope That
11. Organs
12. Moon Above
13. Waltz Interlude
14. Wooden Floors

No comments:

Post a Comment